State Officers & Board of Directors
OFFICERS
President: Sharon Barrett - texshar@pacbell.net V. Pres. : Kathy Kampschmidt - kdkamp@sbcglobal.net Secretary: Mary Rose Preston- maryrose@wavecable.com Treasurer: Robert Curtis - rocurtis@gatewayacceptance.com Membership: Charley Oveland - croveland@sbcglobal.net Editor: Sound Post Editor: Cathy Agnew - themimi@roadrunner.com
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
District 1: Terry Rockwell - tbrockwell456@gmail.com District 3: Gayel Pitchford -- captgayel@cybersurfers.net District 4: Pat Nelson -- rpnelson@pacbell.net District 5: Lyle Dixon - lyle@dateq.net District 6: Tex Ash -- texshar@pacbell.net District 7: Chuck Murtomaki - chmurt@cox.net District 8: Charletta Erb – charlettaerb@gmail.com District 9: Ruth Oveland -- roveland@sbcglobal.net District 10: Mark Hogan - hoagiemoon@comcast.net
State Officers & Board of Directors
OFFICERS
President: Sharon Barrett - texshar@pacbell.net V. Pres. : Kathy Kampschmidt - kdkamp@sbcglobal.net Secretary: Mary Rose Preston- maryrose@wavecable.com Treasurer: Robert Curtis - rocurtis@gatewayacceptance.com Membership: Charley Oveland - croveland@sbcglobal.net Editor: Sound Post Editor: Cathy Agnew - themimi@roadrunner.com
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
District 1: Terry Rockwell - tbrockwell456@gmail.com District 3: Gayel Pitchford -- captgayel@cybersurfers.net District 4: Pat Nelson -- rpnelson@pacbell.net District 5: Lyle Dixon - lyle@dateq.net District 6: Tex Ash -- texshar@pacbell.net District 7: Chuck Murtomaki - chmurt@cox.net District 8: Charletta Erb – charlettaerb@gmail.com District 9: Ruth Oveland -- roveland@sbcglobal.net District 10: Mark Hogan - hoagiemoon@comcast.net